Membership Applications


For information on membership renewal or to apply or change your current details please click here

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.


This year we have ten riders on the start sheet for this season opening event. Start times from 15:47 onwards. This is probably the largest number of starters for many years.

If you can make it to the event their is still a requirement for more Marshalls and you can also support our members. Contact Jamie Carson on 07946 440913. If you can help. The full start list can be downloaded at the bottom of the page..

No 107 15:47 Ian Bailey Southport CC V50
No 108 15:48 Rob Hurst Southport CC V50
No 109 15:49 Alan Stark Southport CC V60
No 110 15:50 Kevan Evans Southport CC V40
No 111 15:51 Karl Turner Southport CC V40
No 112 15:52 Dave Hilton Southport CC V50
No 113 15:53 David Unsworth Southport CC J
No 114 15:54 Margret Biggs Southport CC LV60
No 115 15:55 Will White Southport CC V60
No 116 15:56 Aaron Green Southport CC J

NLTTA 10 – Mar 16 Startsheet (Final)


Comments are closed.