Membership Applications

 

For information on membership renewal or to apply or change your current details please click here

Upcoming Events

Jul
29
Thu
6:00 pm SCC 25 Mile Evening Time Trial
SCC 25 Mile Evening Time Trial
Jul 29 @ 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
25 mile TT. Course D25/5 – Tarleton, Rufford, Mere Brow, Crossens. Sign on usual time and place as the 10 course at Merebrow village hall. First rider off at 7:00 pm. https://www.cyclingtimetrials.org.uk/course-details/d25-5 — Note Riders[...]
Aug
5
Thu
6:00 pm SCC Thursday 10 mile Time Trial
SCC Thursday 10 mile Time Trial
Aug 5 @ 6:00 pm
2021 Time Trial Season  ALL COMPETITORS MUST HAVE A WORKING REAR RED LIGHT  FIXED TO THEIR MACHINE  ( constant or flashing mode).   CTT REG 14(i)  THIS YEAR DUE TO THE COVID RESTRICTIONS WE WILL WILL[...]
Aug
12
Thu
6:00 pm SCC Thursday 10 mile Time Trial
SCC Thursday 10 mile Time Trial
Aug 12 @ 6:00 pm
2021 Time Trial Season  ALL COMPETITORS MUST HAVE A WORKING REAR RED LIGHT  FIXED TO THEIR MACHINE  ( constant or flashing mode).   CTT REG 14(i)  THIS YEAR DUE TO THE COVID RESTRICTIONS WE WILL WILL[...]
Aug
19
Thu
6:00 pm SCC Thursday 10 mile Time Trial
SCC Thursday 10 mile Time Trial
Aug 19 @ 6:00 pm
2021 Time Trial Season  ALL COMPETITORS MUST HAVE A WORKING REAR RED LIGHT  FIXED TO THEIR MACHINE  ( constant or flashing mode).   CTT REG 14(i)  THIS YEAR DUE TO THE COVID RESTRICTIONS WE WILL WILL[...]
Aug
26
Thu
5:45 pm SCC 10 Mile Time Trail Last Race...
SCC 10 Mile Time Trail Last Race...
Aug 26 @ 5:45 pm
2021 Time Trial Season  ALL COMPETITORS MUST HAVE A WORKING REAR RED LIGHT  FIXED TO THEIR MACHINE  ( constant or flashing mode).   CTT REG 14(i)  THIS YEAR DUE TO THE COVID RESTRICTIONS WE WILL WILL[...]

Links

Cycling Development North West http://www.cdnw.org/

Cycling News (Magazine) http://www.cyclingnews.com/

Dolan Bikes http://www.dolan-bikes.co.uk

Impact Security Solutions http://www.impactsecuritysolutions.co.uk/

Australian Time Trials http://www.atta.asn.au/

Bike Bus to Europe http://www.bike-express.co.uk/

In Motion Products (shop) http://www.inmotionproducts.com/

Road Records Association http://www.rra.org.uk/

Veteran Cycle Club http://www.v-cc.org.uk/

Cycling Time Trials http://www.cyclingtimetrials.org.uk/

Cyclists Touring Club http://www.wingedwheels.info/

Maidenhead and district CC http://www.maidenheadcc.org.uk/

Liverpool Mercury CC http://www.liverpoolmercury.co.uk/

Audax UK http://www.aukweb.net/

Audax Club Parisien http://www.audax-club-parisien.com/EN/index.php

Discover the Mersey Forest http://www.discoverthemerseyforest.co.uk/

Merseyside CTC http://s198483320.websitehome.co.uk/

Merseyside Cycling Development Grouphttp://merseysidecyclingdevelopment.org/

High on Bikes(shop) http://www.highonbikes.com/

Randonneurs U.S.A. http://www.rusa.org/

British Columbia (Canada) Randonneurshttp://www.randonneurs.bc.ca/index.html

Sustrans (National Cycle Network) http://www.sustrans.org.uk/

Sorrento CC (Dublin) http://sorrentocyclingclub.com/

Cycling in New Zealand http://www.bikenz.org.nz/

CTC Uk’s National Cycling Organisation http://www.ctc.org.uk/

British Cycling http://www.britishcycling.org.uk/

Cycling News web site http://www.dailypeloton.com/

Veterans Time Trial Association http://www.vtta.org.uk/

North Lancs Time Trials Association http://www.nltta.org/

League of Veteran Racing http://www.lvrc.org.uk/

Jim Henderson’s web site http://website.lineone.net/~jim.henderson/

Share