Membership Applications


For information on membership renewal or to apply or change your current details please click here

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

Boxing Day Time Trial 2017 Results

Report by Alan Stark

We have a new champion

1        Ian Robinson                14.29
2        David Unsworth           14.44    ( Full TT rig)
3        Mike Lloyd                    16.28
4        Vincent Kelly                17.08
5        Roger Benson              17.14
6        John Edwards               18.27   ( MTB)
7        Claudia T                      19.16
8        Mike Turner                  22.28
9        Neil and Olivia Laing    22.52  (MTB with Tag-a-long)

Best fancy Dress and Decorated bike went to Neil and Olivia Laing

Conditions – seasonal – 4.5 deg C – with a significant wind chill, wet roads, and a strong headwind ( 20mph +) on the outward leg

Timekeepers – Dave Ritchie and Alan Stark
Pusher Off – Colin Baldwin

Marshal – Peter Leonard.

Thanks to all who came and supported the event, and thanks to Peter for bringing the Mince Pies.

Click here for photos




Comments are closed.