Southport Cycling Club Annual General Meeting

The Agenda and Chairman’s Report for the AGM can be found at the link below.

This Notice advises that the AGM will be held on

Monday 11th December 2017

At the Club Room, Rotten Row

Starting at 7.00.pm.

See here for more

This Southport weather forecast is generated by the Met Office Weather Widget

Upcoming Events

Dec
26
Tue
9:30 am Boxing Day Time Trail
Boxing Day Time Trail
Dec 26 @ 9:30 am
Boxing Day Time Trail, 9:30 start time.
Jan
1
Mon
9:30 am Club Run to the Iron Men
Club Run to the Iron Men
Jan 1 @ 9:30 am
Club Run to the Iron Men. Mountain Bikes if you like 9:30 Prompt

Links

Cycling Development North West http://www.cdnw.org/

Cycling News (Magazine) http://www.cyclingnews.com/

Dolan Bikes http://www.dolan-bikes.co.uk

Impact Security Solutions http://www.impactsecuritysolutions.co.uk/

Australian Time Trials http://www.atta.asn.au/

Bike Bus to Europe http://www.bike-express.co.uk/

In Motion Products (shop) http://www.inmotionproducts.com/

Road Records Association http://www.rra.org.uk/

Veteran Cycle Club http://www.v-cc.org.uk/

Cycling Time Trials http://www.cyclingtimetrials.org.uk/

Cyclists Touring Club http://www.wingedwheels.info/

Maidenhead and district CC http://www.maidenheadcc.org.uk/

Liverpool Mercury CC http://www.liverpoolmercury.co.uk/

Audax UK http://www.aukweb.net/

Audax Club Parisien http://www.audax-club-parisien.com/EN/index.php

Discover the Mersey Forest http://www.discoverthemerseyforest.co.uk/

Merseyside CTC http://s198483320.websitehome.co.uk/

Merseyside Cycling Development Grouphttp://merseysidecyclingdevelopment.org/

High on Bikes(shop) http://www.highonbikes.com/

Randonneurs U.S.A. http://www.rusa.org/

British Columbia (Canada) Randonneurshttp://www.randonneurs.bc.ca/index.html

Sustrans (National Cycle Network) http://www.sustrans.org.uk/

Sorrento CC (Dublin) http://sorrentocyclingclub.com/

Cycling in New Zealand http://www.bikenz.org.nz/

CTC Uk’s National Cycling Organisation http://www.ctc.org.uk/

British Cycling http://www.britishcycling.org.uk/

Cycling News web site http://www.dailypeloton.com/

Veterans Time Trial Association http://www.vtta.org.uk/

North Lancs Time Trials Association http://www.nltta.org/

League of Veteran Racing http://www.lvrc.org.uk/

Jim Henderson’s web site http://website.lineone.net/~jim.henderson/

Share