This Southport weather forecast is generated by the Met Office Weather Widget

Upcoming Events

Sep
4
Mon
8:00 pm Presidents Informal Forum
Presidents Informal Forum
Sep 4 @ 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Informal forum. A chance for members to get together and exchange views, find out the latest news and upcoming events.
Sep
10
Sun
9:00 pm SOUTHPORT CC CLIEVES HILL LADIES...
SOUTHPORT CC CLIEVES HILL LADIES...
Sep 10 @ 9:00 pm
Southport CC are this year promoting a new event on the Clieves Hill circuit exclusively for ladies and the final round of the Racing Chance Foundation NW Series. SUNDAY 10th SEPTEMBER 9am start. 2/3/4/J category.[...]
Sep
17
Sun
all-day Share the Road Ride – Lancashire... @ Roots Cafe,
Share the Road Ride – Lancashire... @ Roots Cafe,
Sep 17 all-day
Two great rides – 46 miles and 68 miles — details on the website. Not a commercial sportive — organised by volunteers and all profits go to charity. Note registration closes in a couple of[...]
Oct
2
Mon
8:00 pm Presidents Informal Forum
Presidents Informal Forum
Oct 2 @ 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Informal forum. A chance for members to get together and exchange views, find out the latest news and upcoming events.
Oct
8
Sun
11:00 am Inter Club Hill Climb Challenge
Inter Club Hill Climb Challenge
Oct 8 @ 11:00 am
The annual Inter Club Hill Climb Challenge takes part once again on Ashurst Beacon. Start time 11:00 AM
Oct
15
Sun
9:30 am Club Downhill Champs (Free Wheel...
Club Downhill Champs (Free Wheel...
Oct 15 @ 9:30 am
Club Downhill Champs (Free Wheeling Contest) 9:30 Blackgate Lane

Links

Cycling Development North West http://www.cdnw.org/

Cycling News (Magazine) http://www.cyclingnews.com/

Dolan Bikes http://www.dolan-bikes.co.uk

Impact Security Solutions http://www.impactsecuritysolutions.co.uk/

Australian Time Trials http://www.atta.asn.au/

Bike Bus to Europe http://www.bike-express.co.uk/

In Motion Products (shop) http://www.inmotionproducts.com/

Road Records Association http://www.rra.org.uk/

Veteran Cycle Club http://www.v-cc.org.uk/

Cycling Time Trials http://www.cyclingtimetrials.org.uk/

Cyclists Touring Club http://www.wingedwheels.info/

Maidenhead and district CC http://www.maidenheadcc.org.uk/

Liverpool Mercury CC http://www.liverpoolmercury.co.uk/

Audax UK http://www.aukweb.net/

Audax Club Parisien http://www.audax-club-parisien.com/EN/index.php

Discover the Mersey Forest http://www.discoverthemerseyforest.co.uk/

Merseyside CTC http://s198483320.websitehome.co.uk/

Merseyside Cycling Development Grouphttp://merseysidecyclingdevelopment.org/

High on Bikes(shop) http://www.highonbikes.com/

Randonneurs U.S.A. http://www.rusa.org/

British Columbia (Canada) Randonneurshttp://www.randonneurs.bc.ca/index.html

Sustrans (National Cycle Network) http://www.sustrans.org.uk/

Sorrento CC (Dublin) http://sorrentocyclingclub.com/

Cycling in New Zealand http://www.bikenz.org.nz/

CTC Uk’s National Cycling Organisation http://www.ctc.org.uk/

British Cycling http://www.britishcycling.org.uk/

Cycling News web site http://www.dailypeloton.com/

Veterans Time Trial Association http://www.vtta.org.uk/

North Lancs Time Trials Association http://www.nltta.org/

League of Veteran Racing http://www.lvrc.org.uk/

Jim Henderson’s web site http://website.lineone.net/~jim.henderson/

Share