Membership Applications

 

For information on membership renewal or to apply or change your current details please click here

Upcoming Events

Dec
9
Mon
7:00 pm Annual General meeting 2019 @ Club Room
Annual General meeting 2019 @ Club Room
Dec 9 @ 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
AGM for 2019. Further details to follow.
Dec
26
Thu
9:30 am Boxing Day Time Trial
Boxing Day Time Trial
Dec 26 @ 9:30 am
Boxing Day Time Trial, 9:30 start time. Meet at the Club Room from 9.00.am. Up and down the Coast Road (Weld Road  to Pontins and back). Prizes for the best decorated bike and rider.

Links

Cycling Development North West http://www.cdnw.org/

Cycling News (Magazine) http://www.cyclingnews.com/

Dolan Bikes http://www.dolan-bikes.co.uk

Impact Security Solutions http://www.impactsecuritysolutions.co.uk/

Australian Time Trials http://www.atta.asn.au/

Bike Bus to Europe http://www.bike-express.co.uk/

In Motion Products (shop) http://www.inmotionproducts.com/

Road Records Association http://www.rra.org.uk/

Veteran Cycle Club http://www.v-cc.org.uk/

Cycling Time Trials http://www.cyclingtimetrials.org.uk/

Cyclists Touring Club http://www.wingedwheels.info/

Maidenhead and district CC http://www.maidenheadcc.org.uk/

Liverpool Mercury CC http://www.liverpoolmercury.co.uk/

Audax UK http://www.aukweb.net/

Audax Club Parisien http://www.audax-club-parisien.com/EN/index.php

Discover the Mersey Forest http://www.discoverthemerseyforest.co.uk/

Merseyside CTC http://s198483320.websitehome.co.uk/

Merseyside Cycling Development Grouphttp://merseysidecyclingdevelopment.org/

High on Bikes(shop) http://www.highonbikes.com/

Randonneurs U.S.A. http://www.rusa.org/

British Columbia (Canada) Randonneurshttp://www.randonneurs.bc.ca/index.html

Sustrans (National Cycle Network) http://www.sustrans.org.uk/

Sorrento CC (Dublin) http://sorrentocyclingclub.com/

Cycling in New Zealand http://www.bikenz.org.nz/

CTC Uk’s National Cycling Organisation http://www.ctc.org.uk/

British Cycling http://www.britishcycling.org.uk/

Cycling News web site http://www.dailypeloton.com/

Veterans Time Trial Association http://www.vtta.org.uk/

North Lancs Time Trials Association http://www.nltta.org/

League of Veteran Racing http://www.lvrc.org.uk/

Jim Henderson’s web site http://website.lineone.net/~jim.henderson/

Share