AGM 2018

The AGM for 2018 will be at the Club Room starting at 7.00. pm on Monday 10th December.

The official notice for the AGM can be seen on this page (click the text to go) or at the Club Room.

The Agenda will be published on 26th November

Annual Dinner and Prize Presentation

This year on Saturday 24th November at the Bold Hotel with a start time of for drinks and the meal at

Tickets £25.00 for adults and £12.50 for Juniors

Ticket Sales are now closed



Membership Applications


For information on membership renewal or to apply or change your current details please click here

Upcoming Events

6:00 pm Annual Dinner and Prize Presenta... @ Bold Hotel
Annual Dinner and Prize Presenta... @ Bold Hotel
Nov 24 @ 6:00 pm
The Annual Dinner and Prize Presentation. This year on Saturday at the Bold Hotel with a start time of 6.00. pm. for drinks and the meal at Tickets available from Aaron at the club[...]
8:00 pm Informal Forum hosted by the Pre... @ Club Room
Informal Forum hosted by the Pre... @ Club Room
Dec 3 @ 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
An informal forum to hear the news, whats on next month, what happened last month and to have your say about any cycling/ club related issues. Come along and join in.
7:00 pm Annual General Meeting @ Club Room
Annual General Meeting @ Club Room
Dec 10 @ 7:00 pm
Extracts from the Club Constitution The Club shall hold an Annual General Meeting (AGM) every year, normally in December. Notice of the AGM shall be posted on the Club Notice board and on the Club[...]
9:30 am Boxing Day Time Trial
Boxing Day Time Trial
Dec 26 @ 9:30 am
Boxing Day Time Trial, 9:30 start time. Meet at the Club Room from Up and down the Coast Road (Weld Road  to Pontins and back). Prizes for the best decorated bike and rider.

Juniors at the Velodrome

On Sunday 23rd February a group of junior riders from the club attended a go-ride track coaching session. The times below are for a one lap sprint.

No. Name Club Time
45 Dan Salcedo Southport CC 18.85
44 Max Moss Birkenhead North End CC 19.48
1 Matty Burford Birkenhead North End CC 20.21
24 Sean Hampson Southport CC 20.23
43 Dickie Morris Birkenhead North End CC 20.30
50 Kyle Jameson Southport CC 20.79
49 Rosie Walsh Southport CC 20.92
42 Dan McKenzie Liverpool Century RC 20.92
25 Louis Johnston Birkenhead North End CC 21.04
51 Ollie Smith Southport CC 21.10
36 Niamha Albones Liverpool Century RC 21.10
29 Joe Pink Liverpool Century RC 21.11
38 Louise Colyer Birkenhead North End CC 21.21
46 Jack Scott Liverpool Mercury CC 21.32
47 Charlotte Smith Birkenhead North End CC 21.41
41 Ashley Maloney Birkenhead North End CC 21.57
39 James Holloway Southport CC 21.83
27 Conor Mckinnon Southport CC 21.99
20 Tyr Bujac Birkenhead North End CC 22.06
26 Lizzie McDermott Birkenhead North End CC 22.08
34 Alex Whittle Liverpool Mercury CC 22.30
37 Adam Bent Border City Wheelers 22.55
13 James Wright Birkenhead North End CC 22.90
8 Leah McGill Border City Wheelers 22.92
32 Josh Reid Southport CC 23.03
10 Ben Procter Southport CC 23.21
30 Catrin Rafique Chester Go Ride CC 23.27
28 Jamie Merrills Southport CC 23.28
40 Edward Lamb Border City Wheelers 23.61
3 Peter Gower Border City Wheelers 23.77
33 Ben Wells Liverpool Century RC 24.21
2 Connor Dooley Liverpool Century RC 24.41
16 Dylan Wordley Southport CC 24.46
15 Dan McQueen Southport CC 24.63
14 Ryan Gough Southport CC 24.97
11 Hamish Rafique Chester Go Ride CC 25.78
6 Sam Kendall Liverpool Century RC 25.93
7 Tyler Lloyd Liverpool Century RC 26.13
17 Nicholas Buchanan Southport CC 26.86
5 Matthew Kelly New Brighton CC 26.89
4 Adam Hulme Liverpool Mercury CC 27.29
9 Isabelle Mckinnon Southport CC 27.49
12 Zahra Wilkinson New Brighton CC 29.45
54 Connor Larkin Birkenhead North End CC 37.14

Leave a Reply